Date: 06.08.2020

IQAC Committee

The following members are appointed as members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of our College for the Academic Year 2020-2021

Dr. S. Jesurani - Principal	:	Chairman
Dr. Mrs. S. Athisaya Ponmani Associate Professor of Mathematics	:	Co-ordinator
Dr. Sr. A. Irudaya Lourdu Gladis Associate Professor of Zoology	:	Management Representative
Dr. Mrs. V. Flora Pauline Mary Assistant Professor of Tamil	:	Member
Mrs. A. Monika Assistant Professor of English	:	Member
Dr. Mrs. S. Sahaya Mary Assistant Professor of History	:	Member
Mrs. P. Rajapushpam Assistant Professor of Mathematics	:	Member
Ms. M. Gayathri Assistant Professor of Physics	:	Member
Sr. T. Johny Dathees Assistant Professor of Chemistry	:	Member
Dr. Mrs. V. Jemima Florence Borgia Assistant Professor of Zoology	:	Member

Mrs. B. Jasmine Assistant Professor of Computer Science	:	Member
Mrs. S. Paulrani Assistant Professor of Commerce	:	Member
Dr. Mrs. N. Lavanya Lakshmi Assistant Professor of Business Administration	:	Member
Mrs. C. Kalaivani Assistant Professor of Commerce with CA	:	Member
Mrs. M. K. Sheela	:	Administrative Officer
Mr. P. Rajkumar Britto	:	Administrative Officer
Dr. Mrs. M. Beaula Ruby Kamalam Assistant Professor in Physics The American College, Madurai	:	External Expert
Mrs. C. Selvarani, PG Assistant, Govt. Girls Hr. Sec. School, Periyakulam	:	Alumna
J. Julieana II M.Sc. Mathematics	:	Student Representative
Mr. C. Jeyapaul	:	Local Representative
Mr. B. Nawasbabu, CEO S. A. Knitwears Pvt. Ltd., Madurai	:	Industrialist

Principal

Jayaraj Annapackiam College
for Women (Autonomous)
Periyakulam - 625 601.
Them District.