Academic Council

Name Designation
Dr. Sr. S. Jesurani Principal & Chairman
Dr. Mrs. S. Velanganni Member Secretary
Dr. Sr. B. J. Queensly Jeyanthi Secretary
Dr. Mrs. I. Geetha Antoinette Vice-Principal
Dr. Sr. S. Iruthaya Kalai Selvam Vice-Principal
Dr. Mrs. A.Jacquline Regina Mary Dean of Academic affairs
Dr. Sr. A. Irudaya Lourdu Gladis Controller of Examinations
Mrs. Angelin Sorna IQAC Co-ordinator
Dr. Mrs. M. Kalanithi Dean of Research
Dr. Mrs. G. Francis Catherin HoD of Tamil
Dr. Ms. G. Petricia  Alphine  Nirmala HoD of English
Dr. Mrs. P. Floras Mary HoD of History
Dr. Mrs. K. F. Mary Latha HoD of Mathematics
Dr. Mrs. M. Arulmozhi HoD of Physics
Dr. Mrs. A. Mary Imelda Jayaseeli HoD of Chemistry
Dr. Mrs. S. Catherine P. Alexander HoD of Zoology
Dr. Sr. R. Shantha Mary Joshitta HoD of Computer Science
Dr. Sr. A. Scarlet HoD of Commerce
Mrs. J. Jasmine Selvapackiam HoD of Business Administration
Dr.Mrs. N. Lavanyalakhmi HoD of B.Com.(CA)
Dr. Sr. A.  Arul Anitha HoD of Computer Application
Mrs. A. Vinotha In-charge of Beauty Wellness
Mrs. A. Renganayaki In-charge of Health Care
Dr. Sr. R. Fathima Mary Sylvia Librarian
 Mrs. B. Mary Suba Co-ordinator-JACEP
Dr. Sr. J. Arul Sunila NSS Co-ordinator
Dr. Mrs. M. Sutha Physical Directress
Mrs. U. Anamica Co-ordinator of Foundation Courses
Dr. S. Vimala
(Dept. of Comp. Science, MTWU)
University Nominee
Dr. K. Bhuvaneshwari
(Dept. of Mathematics, MTWU)
University Nominee
Dr. M. Uma Devi

(Dept. of Physics, MTU)

University Nominee
Mr. T. Cibi Chakkaraborthy Advocate 
Dr. S. Mary Sushmitha Physician
Dr. V. L. Jayapaul

Dept of English,

St. Joseph’s College, Thiruchirapalli.

Mr. C.J. Jaswanth John Industrialist