Planning & Evaluation Committee

Dr. Sr. S. Jesurani Chairman
Dr. Sr. B. J. Queensly Jeyanthi Secretary
Dr. Mrs. M. R. Delphine Rose IQAC Co-ordinator
Dr. Mrs. S. Catherine P. Alexander Controller of  Examinations
Dr. Mrs. I. Geetha  Antoinetee Vice-Principal
Dr. Sr. S. Irudaya Kalai Selvam Vice-Principal
Dr. Mrs. A. Jacquiline Regina Mary Dean of Academic affairs
Dr. Mrs. G. Francis Catherin HoD of Tamil
Ms. G. Petricia Alphine Nirmala HoD of English
Dr. Mrs. P.Floras Mary HoD of History
Dr. Mrs. K.F. Mary Ladha HoD of Mathematics
Dr. Mrs. M. Arulmozhi HoD of Physics
Dr. Mrs. A. Mary Imelda  Jayaseeli HoD of chemistry
Dr. Mrs. Anitha Kannagi HoD of Zoology
Sr. Dr. R. Shantha Mary Joshitta HoD of Computer Science
Dr. Sr. A. Scarlet HoD of Commerce
Mrs. J. Jasmine Selvapackiam HoD of BBA
Dr. Mrs. N. Lavanyalakshmi HoD of Commerce(CA)
Dr. Sr. J. Arul Sunila  NSS Co-ordinator
Dr. Mrs. M. Sutha Physical Director
Dr. Mrs. S.Velanganni Co-ordinator Extension Services
Lt. Dr. Mrs. L. Merlin Dayana NCC Officer
Sr. A. Sahaya Berlin Sujana Co-ordinator of Community College